You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throwback Thursday: Char Siu aka Chinese BBQ Style Pork Loin - recipe and progress pics below

in #food6 years ago

This looks absolutely gorgeous and decidedly yummy. I might try that in a few days, thanks :-)
Following to check out more recipes and photos from you as they come.

You're welcome to visit my profile, and follow if you like what you see there. I hope to keep in touch :-)

Sort:  

Following back and thank you for the kind words. I do a little bit of small metals myself, but it's been quite a while since I've had the time to do it. Hand making jewelry can be a bit of work, but i find it rewarding when you can make your own original works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69