How to Flatter Someone Else's Soul

in #food5 years ago

IMG_20200102_002459_197.jpg

It was said that if someone brought you something from places he or she traveled to, you means a lot to them just by having the thought of remembering you even if there is too much adventure awaits in front. I'm so surprised after receiving a message to get the things he has brought from ron his latest adventure as I can't collect any memory of asking him to get me one. But still, I'm so grateful and surprised with such act. Must be so blessed for this 2020. 🥰


Thanks for passing by and Godspeed! :)
May the force be with us.



logo.jpg

Sort:  

I've never heard of peanut kisses. Looks delicious.

It's one of the city's best 😊😊 Are you from the Philippines?

My neighbors were. I was born in the USA and I visited Vietnam.

ooh you must have a very great childhood 😁😊

Yes. Very fun. I let them borrow my Nintendo 64. We would sometimes eat rice. I love rice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59