Cat Cafe Neko no Niwa

in #food7 years ago

The series of cat care workshops held by Cat Cafe Neko No Niwa are really great for both new and experienced cat parents. I appreciated the evidence-based approach of the workshops, because I can be assured that I am taking care of my cat's nutrition, hygiene and general health based on scientific data, and not just opinions on a forum. These are the only cat care workshops supported by the SPCA, and it's not hard to see why. image

The cat cafe itself is also a wonderful place to visit and hang out with human and feline friends. The ambience is peaceful and pleasant, and you can enjoy good coffee and cakes while watching the cats play.
image
Sam, Sue Lynn and the rest of the team at the cafe are truly passionate about their rescue cat family, and educating the public about cat care. This is not only a great enterprise, but also a social cause worth supporting.
It is my favourite cat cafe to date! I enjoy how the whole environment is peaceful and quiet, it relaxes me immediately and it relaxes the cats too! The wonderful open space is so inviting: my friends and I could sit there the whole day and have lovely conversations while admiring the pretty cats!
image

I really enjoy how the staff have utmost love and respect for their cats without being too pushy with the customers. I appreciate how they cultivate an environment where their cats are not out to entertain the customers, but really, to be admired like beautiful art pieces!

Definitely coming back again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43