You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHIOK SHIOK #3: Singapore Chicken Curry - A Communal Pot of Warmth and Happiness

in #food7 years ago

thanks for the recipe and I am honest I love curry very much, I could eat everything with curry :D My favorite one is the north indian style and the and the Malay curry style, thanks through the journey of curry and btw sweet heart :) <3

Sort:  

Aww I got a heart back! :)) It's awesome that you like curry so much :) Good choices, I guess you can hold your spice quite well!

yeah I can hold spice quite well but I can not handle the real spice like in india , but I am not a typical European that can not handle spicy stuff at all, my best friend has always go to the toilet after eating spicy stuff hahah :P

HAHAHAHA! Yes, the tolerance level for spicy stuff is quite different in Europe..but I am not surprised that you can hold your spice well, even if it might not be so related, you do travel a lot and seem rather different from the typical German hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36