You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Treats | Valentine’s Day and an Opportunity for Kindness

in #food5 years ago

Oh my goodness, this is so sweet, not only because of the taste and looks, but also for the message that comes with it. I totally agree, Valentine's Day is a perfect time to share love with others, especially those who are elderly and alone. It must of been such a lovely surprise for them when they opened the door and here you were with a box of homemade chocolates. God bless you my Dear and Happy Valentine's Day. Sorry for the delay, I was with the little rascals 🌸💖🌸

Sort:  

oh, you are so lucky to have spent the day with the little guys! I am so jealous, although we do facetime each day it's just NOT the same, sigh. So I guess I just had to share the love with the neighbors, lol They were surprised, I do worry about some of them. I though this might brighten their day. Thank you sweet friend, your kind words made my day! God bless you and your family! ox OH btw.....I adore your new hair cut! You look absolutely fabulous, yikes! I saw it on insta yesterday but didn't have time to comment! Wow, simply beautiful!!! Do you like it?

I wish you could be with your little one more often; I can imagine how hard it must be! I see the boys at least once a week and at summertime even twice. But I wish I would live walking distance from my daughter's place so I could see them even more often.

And sorry about your neighbours, but at least they have you there. But try not to worry, because there is nothing more you can do, except call for help if something serious would happen. Right now you shine your love and light and that is what God wants you to do.

Thank you so much, I really appreciate your compliment, you are too sweet my Dear. I really like my hair this way, because it's easier to mange and I do like the look, but that was only after it was styled. Now is in the ponytail again. You know, I don;t look like that everyday......... I used to back in the day, when I had energy and no pain, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63