You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #VeganChocolateContest | Valentine's Day Chocolate Trio (+ Happy CNY) 💗 🌱 🍫

in #food7 years ago

First of all, I totally agree with you about the Valentine's Day, I just paling along on the social media stage, but in reality never celebrate it lol.

Most importantly, these deserts are absolutely mind blowing!!! Oh my goodness. And I am really curious about that jicama, it seems quite versatile, super healthy and tasty 🌸💖🌸

Sort:  

Same here... and the jicama balls were amazing. Definitely gonna start using it more often in desserts. So good! Can you find jicama in Canada? Very common and cheap here.

Maybe in Asian supermarket. I have to keep my yeas open.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41