Love to Cook? (Just do it. Just do what you love)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Aside from doing nothing :D i also love to cook and i enjoy them a lot alot. Although i am not a good cook but i can assure you that its gonna be edible :)

Today im gonna cook Pork Caldereta (its a filipino dish) and i am also going to cook some spaghetti.

image

image

I envy those people who can post ingredients on the food they cook coz i suck at it. I dont usually measure the ingredience i use. I do them not according to cook books but according to my taste and it just varies from time to time. But whatever. My point here is to do what you want to do. If you love to cook then cook, it doesnt always have to be delicious coz even cooking takes a lot of practice.

Sort:  

Love what you do for without loving what you are doing then there is not even a point to do it. Everything you do without love turns out to have no taste at all or bad. I remember our chef once told us to knead the dough with love and to cook the food with love. Even peeling the ingredience and slicing them needs to be done with love.

I love your tag line - I am Me and im gonna post just about anything. How liberating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67