Mini Keto Pumpkin Cheesecakes. Keto for Healthy Living. Living In the North Woods.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Do you like Pumpkin Pie?!?! Well you'll LOVE these Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes, they are quick and easy to make!
I have made these on several different occasions and they are always a hit, even with the non-keto'ers.

Makes 48 mini's.

Cheesecakes
Ingredients:
8tbs Butter
1cup Coconut oil
1 box or 8oz Cream cheese
1cup Pumpkin Puree
4tsp Pumpkin Spice
1/2cup sweetener of your preference

Whip Topping
Ingredients:
1/2cup Heavy Whip Cream
1/2 tsp Pumpkin Spice
Sweeten to taste.

1.Melt the butter, coconut oil and cream cheese in microwave for 50-60seconds until creamed
2.Add the pumpkin puree, pumpkin spice, sweetener and mix well.
3.Put the mixture into any pan, tin or silicone pan of your choosing. I used a silicone muffin pan (mini)
4.Freeze. Serve frozen or well chilled.
5.Mix the heavy whip cream, pumpkin spice and sweetener in the nutri-bullet until stiff.
6.Add the whip to the cheesecakes, either spoon on or get fancy and use a piping bag ;)
7.Sprinkle on some chopped pecans. ENJOY!

IMG_5041.jpg

15056237_10157711898820035_2410239129894304471_n.jpg

@leemlaframboise
#north-woods

Sort:  

A am trying to follow every account on steemit!! :) I don't know how long its gonna take.. But am not giving up! I personally think its a very cool and unique experiment. Am currently following 12300+- people but this needs to go way up! If you like this experiment please follow me back. Let me hear your thoughts about my project and have wonderful day :)

Your recipe sounds very good friend.

They are very good! :)

Looks so yummy cant wait to try!

Come back to let me know how they turn out! :)

I'm starting my keto journey on Monday and will be looking for recipes. Thank you for sharing! Steem On!

Thanks for the Resteem!😃

i like the pumpkin and looks delicious in these pictures

Yes I do love pumpkin pie. Thank you for the recipe. I may have to try it out without the pecans though. You happen to know how to save a steemit post like this?

I don't know how to save a post but when I resteemed your mayo, I just assumed it will always be in my posts and can be looked back on.lol ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05