You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japanese Food ( First Try )

in #food7 years ago

The first time I ate at Teriyaki Boy I was disappointed. The serving is little. The ramen is more water. What I had was half of what you had. I never went back again. Maybe I'll consider it but since there are new and upcoming restaurants there's a slim chance.

Sort:  

Ohw! sorry to hear that. Yeah, try other stores. It was my first time to eat in Teriyaki Boy so far it was good.

What I remember the most is the burned taste of onions in their ramen. Good thing it's a good experience for you. I will still give it a try though.

That was horrible experience 😓, but it's not bad to try second time around. Hehe

Yes :D I hope I will not be disappointed next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69