Crypto Farmer market

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I'm new to block chain, as I researched the how and why bitcoin was blowing up, and how new ICO were making bitcoin gold into transaction pesos. I was born a cattle rancher, I have tended thousands of acres in many different ecosystems (the real ones!).
The conundrum I face is how do I add value to the blockchain? Is trading coins the potential for this computer illiterate farmer. I realized my tomato box was the best place for me to preach to the world how we can support our local economy, our neighbors and friends, while building resiliency in our community. That's when I told my wife to advertise at her farm booth with my JAXX address and a sign that says, Garlic for Dash! Accepting Monero for beef roasts!!
Support your community
Know your farmer
Feed your soul
Invest in decentralized currency!

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48