McDonald's Tasty Yet Fattening - Worthes it OR Not??

in #food7 years ago (edited)

***IF YOU ARE READING THIS ARTICLE DON'T BE AFRAID - I WON'T MAKE YOU STOP EATING AT MCDONALD'S!!***


For a long time, most people around the world have been eating at McDonald's because of it's awesome tasty food and low prices. I'm gonna show you why I think you are not wrong when you are going to eat at McDonald's for various reasons.

Image Credits

Diverse Menu Choices 


This is the main reason that draws me into McDonald's each time I am out and about. I am constantly inquisitive to perceive what they put on their menu! As it were, I can master something about which dishes a particular nation takes the "most pride in," in light of the fact that they've put it on the McDonald's Menu! 


The "Experience" of eating at an outside McDonald's 


Each time I venture into a McDonald's in an other nation, it's an alternate social affair. 


At times, it's the least expensive choice 


Eating at McDonald's has presumably spared me several dollars throughout the years. In particular, in to a great degree costly nations like Norway, Switzerland, Finland and Denmark. 


Image Credits

Wonderful Conveyance Benefit 


Wake up world, McDonald's conveys. Correct, truth is stranger than fiction. In 18 Asian nations, you can get the telephone, dial a number, and have a Major Macintosh and fries conveyed to your entryway inside minutes. A portion of the nations with first rate conveyance benefit incorporate Egypt, India, Japan, China and my nation of origin of Korea. 


A Decent Change of Pace 


Let's be realistic, it's quite recently decent to have a change of pace from all the nearby nourishments that you eat out and about. Much the same as you see beneath, at McDonald's in India, they don't serve meat (I went veggie lover in India because of the low quality of meat). 


Image Credits

The reasons why you are DO wrong when eating at McDonald's


Weight Pick up 


It would require gigantic push to copy off the calories you will increase in the wake of eating a solitary supper at McDonalds. Your Coke, French Fries, Mexican wraps, Chicken strips and Burgers may appear to be tempting however they are a savage blend of prepared oil and calories. Until and unless you are prepared to pursue 7 miles straight your devour, you should drop fast food at McDonalds out and out. Stoutness has turned into a noteworthy reason for sick wellbeing in the Assembled States. One out of each three man in the US is fat. These disturbing rates can be effortlessly kept under control by dodging garbage nourishment. 


Image Credits

Sugar and salt 


The fast food chains like McDonalds utilize inordinate salt and sugar to make their suppers lucrative and top notch. In any case it has been recorder that utilization of such suppers may prompt expanding instances of diabetes and hypertensions. Another medical problem that has been tormenting numerous nations today. 


McDonalds Toys 


Why do you think each glad supper accompanies an arrangement of toys for your children? Is it just a special endeavor? These toys and blessings are an approach to get your children to start early and remain deep rooted clients once they get dependent on the essence of McDonalds nourishment


Image Credits

Conclusion


All in all, there are many reasons not to eat at Mcdonald's because of the unhealthy fast food which is being served, however, I strongly believe that going to Mcdonald's sometimes can be really fun and tasty, we just have to be calculated and not to eat at those fast food restaurants too much as we will gain fat at a fast rate!


 -----------------------------------

Did you enjoy reading my post? Don't forget to upvote, follow, and resteem! Follow me now for future posts! @lazariko12



 




Sort:  

While I definitely wouldn't advocate eating at McDonald's everyday I do think it's OK to eat fast food once in a while.

Whenever I eat fast food, I just watch the calories I eat so I don't overeat. That at least helps with weight.

Thank you so much for your support, @ssekulji!

you're welcome :) we are all support to each others. without upps, it's nothing.

I avoid fast foods as much as I can. But when I do get a chance, then I don't calculate the calories!!! By the way, meat is indeed available in Indian Macd's (except 1 state). The thing which is banned is beef, due to religious believes of Indians.

Thanks for commening, @siddertah! That's great, I know it is not easy.

The MacD here my place has healthier choice now.
You can opt for cup of corn instead of fries and have water instead of coke of soda. Not as fattening but I've fully fatten support your this post.

I do not think the food at MC Donalds is tasty. It has only one thing that makes it interesting for me -being open 24/7... Especially in small towns its often the only place where you can grap somethnk like food in the middle of the night...

I agree with you, that's pretty cool, isn't it?

I rarely eat fast food, but when I do, I usually look for the most food calories for my cash, but avoid the soda machine. I don't worry much about the dose of animal fats, but sugars are a bad idea.

That is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50