Eating our awesome lunch at BBB (Burger Bar)

in #food7 years ago

Hi guys, I wanted to share with you an awesome food experience. Today, my family and I decided to celebrate my little brother's birthday by going to a SUPER DELICIOUS burger restaurant which is called: BBB (Burgus Burger Bar). We ate a really awesome food! Man, it was so good!!


This is how the burger I was given looked like:


And this is how it looked like after I completed the look of my burger


My mother can sometimes be so healthy and it freaks me out, LOL. She decided to take a yummy vegetables salad.


My little brother is only 12, so I guess you are able to understand why he chose the children's lunch. It is chips and schnitzels in a super funny cartoon made car!


I really enjoyed having a good time with my family! I hope you guys enjoyed reading my post and viewing the pics I captured.

TO CONCLUDE

BURGERS ARE THE BEST!!

Sort:  

I love your blogs @lazariko12

Ohh It's yummy 😋!!

@lazariko12
Nice Post!
Thanks for sharing this.

Looks delicious. Much better than the vegetables I must admit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47