You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌟🌠⭐May the Force Be With You! This Green Galaxy Smoothie Will Bring You the Energy and Focus of a Jedi!🌟🌠⭐

in #food7 years ago

I like all these exotic ingredient names it is very funny trying to pronounce them... I would love to try this smoothie I don't think I can find such ingredients in Berlin but maybe I can try recreate it with the more common ones ;) Love all your creations!!

Sort:  

Haha wow that's funny you say that because just today I was saying how I don't get enough tropical/exotic fruits anymore :P I must have just become accustomed to having them for so long but you're right, I should remember and be thankful to be able to access them!

The idea works with any fruit though, the only things are the consistency and flavors to watch out for ;) The fun part is the design process. I spend far too long playing with my food <3

Hope you make a fun smoothie with what you have! I bet you have blueberries which would be a dream for me ;)

Yes I suppose everywhere is different... But the shops aren't great here with fruit and veg... I need my own garden :-)

I can see that ... looks very fun, I messed around with a few recipes I love the colours from the Green ones like spinach and kale smoothies!

Maybe that can be my next one to try ... I can definitely get my hands on some blueberries ;)

Really? That's so sad to hear :( I wonder if you have farmer's markets... I seem to remember someone telling me about one in Berlin a while ago. Maybe google it, it could make your smoothie dreams come true <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60950.37
ETH 3387.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49