You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hangry Forever Fat Vegan - Oven Fried Potato Wedges

in #food7 years ago

🤣👍 Shit I had no idea about all these labels... no idea and I agree I could careless about them. It’s funny soon as you are placed in a labeled box there are these crazy ass expeections placed on you. And as a Mama (a label I wear with pride) I already have so many expectations places on me and enough Mom shame to fill my next few lifetimes. So no more need for extra labels and expections. 🤣🤪 If it feels right and works for you then that’s all that should matter if no one is getting hurt in the process of living your life then 👍❤️ and those potatoes 👌🤤

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂

Labels are awesome, Gucci, LV, Walmart, etc 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57