Stuck it.... Happy Meeting and Happy Eat : love your job

in #food7 years ago

Yesterday, after the meeting is over my boss took me to eat in a restaurant
IMG_20180222_114251.jpg
Oh my god, for the first time my boss invites me to eat at expensive restaurants ... usually only invited to street vendorsimages-3.jpg and even then pay alone, We were walking, because the location of the restaurant is in front of the office,

after looking at some of the restaurant locations we chose to sit an existing table outside.

The stomach is like a drum being played.

Finally we arrived at the destination, not waiting longer I immediately order my favorite food shrimp black pepper sauceimages-24.jpg

noted: Do not hesitate to eat anything when you're hanging out with your boss 😂😅

We all eat, like unexpected happiness ... the spicy flavor of the black pepper sauce is thick, with a very beautiful color makes my eyes seem not want to see the other.

like someone is stuck it in my mouth... Booom

1 hour later, the food was gone

IMG_20180219_205415.jpg

a very pleasant moment.

they say I like a hungry tiger

I feel full , so this is a free meal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37