Buy food, in Venezuela.

in #food7 years ago

It is not easy to buy food in Venezuela, I can spend three hours in a supermarket to buy food, the worst is that nothing is achieved here I put the photos of the purchasedIMG_20180111_164214.jpg supermarket I'm in Barcelona Venezuela.

The saddest thing is what I could buy ..

IMG_20180111_162156.jpg

I regret that in our country we have to go through this, Thanks to a corrupt government that is killing the citizens of hunger.

photos captured with my zte a310 cell phone

I invite you to follow me.


Sort:  

Please share more on your daily life, we don't get to see/hear about it in the US.
Thanks in advance :)

Okay I will do it. good idea, thanks

Wow I've heard that it's getting pretty bad. I feel for you...

It's already bad. the government criminals ended with Venezuela. You can help by reporting what happens here in Venezuela with your friends.

What is going on in Venezuela ? I hope you people are doing good. In crisis it could be really hard to get food.. People that grow food at home are starving less for sure.

the situation so bad is a pity that venezuela suffer so much for an ignorant and corrupt government

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51