It's grilling time!: a peek into my kitchen :)

in #food7 years ago

My significant other just bought his first grill, and let me tell you, I have been eating like a Queen. Tonight was especially scrumptious, let me break it down for you:

Fresh NY Strips from Whole Foods (I get an employee discount there $$$ be jealous)topped with a homemade herb garlic butter
Roasted garlic mashed potatoes made from scratch. Parmesan. Heavy cream. Scallions. Thick cut maple bacon (all of this from WF)
Grilled zuchinni tossed in a balsamic vinaigrette

My GAWD
IMG_0904.JPG
![IMG_0902.JPG]
()
IMG_0905.JPG

Sort:  

That looks delicious!!!! Jealous about your discount ;)

Hey, that looks amazing! Looks like it would have a good smokey flavor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66