Garri(cassava flakes) with suya(beef)

in #food6 years ago

Good morning steemians,greeting you all from Africa Nigeria 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬

This Great delicacy am about to share with you is taken as a snack in my country and also my part of the country.
IMG_20180225_234801_620.JPG

The garri cassava flakes is gotten from cassava it's mostly taken with water sugar and if you want preferably any beverage of your choice be it milk bournvita or milo

Here also I have the suya ,onion pepper and cabbage.

In my country the people who mostly process the suya are the Hausas we call them aboki mallam

The beef is grilled with oil on a moderate fire till it becomes okay to eat

I would actually be talking more about this nice delicacy later

Have a nice day in ur own part of the world 😘

Sort:  

Looks really delicious. I guess it is almost dinner time over my end of the world. Thanks for posting about your interesting meal. A little upvote from me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52