You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food: Typical Venezuelan Food - I

in #food5 years ago

I find it very interesting that your people use cornflour so much and in so many ways I've never heard of. It is also used in Romania in a traditional dish, similar to polenta.
I'm very tempted to try one of the dishes you mention...not for breakfast, though. I only have coffee then... could be good even for lunch, though.
Excellent post, @nancybriti!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

American Indians use corn a lot, they may even consider it sacred. In my country, the jojoto can be used not only to make masses, it can also be eaten in drinks and even eaten alone. We are born consumers of corn. Sure if you consume it, you will love it, @ladyrebecca.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45