Quesillo - Dessert made with milk and eggs

in #food5 years ago


This dessert is very delicious, soft and easy to make. At birthday parties we prepare cake, jelly and this flan to satisfy the sweet lovers.

Ingredients:

  • 1 tin of evaporated milk
  • 4 tablespoons of powdered milk
  • 2 tablespoons of vanilla essence
  • 3/4 cup of sugar
  • 2 tablespoon of wheat flour
  • 4 eggs
  • 1/4 cup of extra sugar for the caramel

Preparation:

  • first prepare the caramel in the container used for this kind of dessert, so that it will be ready to pour the milk mixture
  • I make the caramel without water. I warm the tin at low heat, and I add the extra sugar to melt
  • once the sugar melts I raise the heat and move the caramel around the tin to cover it. Don't burn it
  • I add the milk, the 4 eggs, the vanilla, the flour and the sugar in the blender
  • I add the mixture in the tin with the caramel. Cover and cook in Bain Marie in the oven for 40 minutes


  • When ready turn around over a dish and let to cool





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://ladyfont.000webhostapp.com/2019/10/quesillo-dessert-made-with-milk-and-eggs

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46