Easy and tasteful meal for a quick lunch

in #food5 years ago


I have the blessings of receiving many gifts from abroad, and the opportunity of tasting a variety of food. My daughter in law brought some sausages from Colombia and gave me one of 50 cms long. They are mild in flavour with not much salt. I made a meal for lunch with few ingredients.

Ingredients:

  • 1 carrot grated
  • coriander leaves
  • 2 chilles
  • 2 tomatoes peeled
  • 1 red pepper
  • 2 branches of chives
  • sausages cut in slices
  • salt
  • 1/2 kilo of spaguettis or pasta
  • olive oil the necessary


Cut all the ingredients and place them in a pan, and cook moving all the time


Cook the spaguettis and serve hot.





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://ladyfont.000webhostapp.com/2019/09/easy-and-tasteful-meal-for-a-quick-lunch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94