You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance of Gluten in the Bakery.

in #food6 years ago

You have written a really good and informative article! I will use it to learn a little bit more about the science behind kneading a good dough, as I am still learning and it is not that simple at all :D ! You have described the whole process, thanks!

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it, my intention is to make people fall in love with the science behind a simple bread.

This next week is pending from our account @steemkitchen and our discord channel, we will have incredible things.

BTW, can you find the surprise at the Sources? 😂😂😂😂😂😂

hahah, yes- I found the surprise 😂😂 Looking forward to seeing what's to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64