You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the Restaurant's Kitchen: Balkan Style Baked Potatoes

in #food8 years ago (edited)

I have made a revision to my recipe that includes a mix of sesame, linseed, sunflower and pumpkin seeds. I found I can get a bag of them quite cheap and I throw them in first and let them fry/roast up a bit before I put in the vegetables.

Might be why my energy levels are ticking up now, I eat maybe a tablespoon of these seeds with every meal now. Perhaps also the amount of time I've been spending in the sun as well. And the walking.

Terrible weather today though. I think this qualifies as the official beginning of Autumn today. At least, the weather is autumny.

Sort:  

Good to hear! We should soon have a week or two of "tzigansko lyato". The racist season :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42