Wet fried Indomie using eggs

in #food6 years ago

Well Steemit's friends all this time I will show my hungry delay menu in the afternoon, because at noon I have eaten rice at the Khanduri place and the evening I continue to eat wet fried indomie using chicken eggs that taste really good, and this indomie I made for myself is very tasty because seasoning is also very delicious so I dare say good.

*** Then how to cook wet fried indomie using eggs is a very easy way to prepare the marinade first and then prepare the cooking oil and put it in a hot container then put the chopped fruit and then add the noodles and stir until blended and add enough water and wait a few minutes for the boil and the cabbage to also ripen first, then enter the Medan soto noodles and the marinade and then stir and put in the egg and stir until evenly mixed, just to our liking, stir, if I'm not too broken to be good.***


image


image


image


image


image


image


Follow me @kysw2

Sort:  

it's my favorite dish, you've made me hungry. thank you for putting this cuisine.

your cuisine is amazing. you better leave the recipe below. thanks for sharing

I know it's noodle cuisine, but a lot of flavor. what flavor do you provide

enak kali @kysw2

i follow you with your fantastic food😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47