Turtle fuel

in #food6 years ago

Hi my best friend all this time I will show my lunch menu yesterday the holiday time, I have time to myself to provide breakfast for my son and my husband, that is my simple cook that I grilled turok big fish and I also add seasoning let it taste very good, and this turok fish I bought dipe krung keden and marinade as well. Because I have a child and can not to clean the fish I also tell to clean just the same people who sell in the market.

Well you can see for yourself ya how the shape of this great turok fish after I burn, is very different from the original yes and it is also very good once you all must have felt drool ya see it, please try yes.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Follow me @kysw2

Sort:  

Hmmmmm delicious. Makes me hungry indeed :D

Thanks everyone for supporting (upvotes) me to be able to take part into the byteball's party...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49