My favorite food, coco chicken meatball noodles

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hi ... Steemit friends all this time I want to show my favorite food and our favorite food of course, this kind of food will never be bored us because in this food there are noodles and chicken and its meatballs make us want to add more and eat always of course.

Well,,,Friends of all must also really like this kind of food yes, because it never tired of the mouth and this food is also very interesting buyers to continue to advance in this noodle meatball business, anyone who sells this special meatball noodle surely all we will not lose even the result will be more satisfy once please try yes.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


Follow me @kysw2

Sort:  

fantastic cuisine. the way you manage food makes me prefer your posts. I've checked some of your posts. extraordinary.

I've checked some of your posts, amazingly, your life is full of pantastic cuisine.

perfect post, the dishes you put on are amazing. not only taste, but looks very complex, complete. good work on this platform

Wow looks tasty

Looks tasty! Better than the noodles I had in South Korea that had ice cubes in them, that's for sure...

Fantastic now I'm hungry😊

It seems that you have good experience to make a tasty noodles and I think you are also perfact in other resipe.

Thank you everyone, who already commented my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81