Enjoy a plate of fried indomie and agile aceh in the jomblang sea

in #food6 years ago

This is our edition yesterday with my big family, this time we again relaxed along the sea jomblang while enjoying the sea atmosphere is very beautiful to make our heart comfortable and cool.

While we enjoy the atmosphere at sea we also message indomie fried wet and rujak aceh very good taste, and we also message coconut water while my husband message ulee kareng only.

You also want to be yes as we sit relaxed on holiday with our beloved family, just as I am so happy and do not want to go home but because it was late and the children were tired of five hours sea bathe we rushed home and the children are still want to ride odong odong in the field of Lhokseumawe.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Just so much that I can tell about our nyantai edition yesterday at sea jomblang hope you like and do not forget my vote yes @ kysw2.

Follow me @kysw2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84