Crab noodles

in #food6 years ago

This is our lunch edition with my best friend at the office it feels good because this crab noodles I made ditir disirong clean place and the fried people are very good and the service also makes us want always if the fry mid or whatever wants to stay there.

Because yesterday I never got to dinner with family at sea lancok caused by jammed once, so we had to return again then yes I still want to eat crab noodles is yes I made just this afternoon at the office felt good makes me satisfied, for a little while longer want to fast then we have to enjoy the nice good.

You can see for yourself how we really enjoy this crab noodles so that we all eat and crab we also eat it all and it feels good to make me want to eat every day but it is impossible because this crab contains a lot of cholesterol so we can get sick if eating a lot or every day, this is all I can tell you about our lunch earlier yeah hope you like and want to vote me yes as much yes.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Follow me @kysw2

Sort:  

Hmm yummy, it's interesting how it's sold in a wonderful wrap. Lol
I eat foods in such wraps too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39