Bakso arema malang 86

in #food6 years ago

This is our edition yesterday lunch time with my friend tia, that time I have passed my street from my Sunday and I see there is a new place so I invite my friends to eat there.

When I have eaten the poor aroma meatball it feels very different with other meatball noodles and there is a complete one that does not fit our taste.

image

You can see for yourself yes how enthusiastic my friends when eating this poor aroma meatball it tastes great if you want to please come alone and enjoy.

image

image
And coupled with a very cool tea shoots once made me very fresh and enjoy the meatball.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Follow me @kysw2

Sort:  

Kelihatan mienya enak banget , selamat menikmati kawan...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52