Grilled To Perfection (Food Diaries)

in #food6 years ago

Hi guys, I'm back again with another food post. If you haven't noticed already, I'm a big sucker for grilled food. From grilled pork, chicken, beef, seafood, even veggies and why not throw in some sausages into the mix. Anything that's grilled, I'm down!😃

There's just something really flavorful when you grill your food. It adds a deep smokey taste that is just so sinfully good, it's physically impossible to stop!
2018-03-21 08.51.43 1.jpg

This my friends is a plate of grilled goodness! It took me alot of time and effort but everything was worth it! Don't mind the calories, you'll sweat it off once you grill again😅

2018-03-21 08.51.49 1.jpg

2018-03-21 08.51.47 1.jpg

I've been a fan of this place (Kogi q) for 4 years now. This place is a mix of both Korean and Japanese cuisine. It's a mini paradise if you ask me, since they have two of my favorites. Samgyupsal( Korean) and Yakiniku (Japanese). If you're having a tough time deciding whether to go Korean or Japanese, this place will really fit the bill! The price point is also fantastic, just $8 (399 Peso) per head. It may sound a bit steep but trust me, you get alot and even more for what you pay for! Just don't forget to bring your appetite with you😉. Everything here is unlimited. From shrimps to cuts of meats to the drinks, rice, a selection of condiments. You name it, they have it!

2018-03-21 08.51.42 1.jpg

2018-03-21 08.51.45 1.jpg

2018-03-21 08.51.48 1.jpg

If you're lucky enough to passby this place, then don't hesitate to try this one out! That's if you're feeling hungry ofcourse😁

Again, I'm happy I got to share my food adventure with you today. To food and love, cheers!♥

PSFix_20180318_084430.jpeg

"Laughter is brighter where food is best"

xo
Kylie

Sort:  

I will try this! Thanks @kylietorres for another food blog! :)

Thank you again for the constant support♥ Yes please do try it, hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do😄

I'll make a post soon about foods :) no worries @kylietorres!

I'm looking forward to seeing your food blogs! I'm sure it will make alot of tummies growl😅

Looks so yummy... minus the seafood lang coz I'm allergic!!! <3 I guess you really have to bring your appetite when you go to these kinds of restaurant.. hihi ^^

PS: Shofa jud kaayo oii.. DMD!!! <3

Hala allergic diay kag seafoods? It's okay, theres still alot of options to choose from. Thanks again @tegoshei

Oo... sad life... pinili nga isda ra jud akong makaon btaw... :( You're welcome Kylie ❤(ӦvӦ。)

kalami 😋

You should try it!😃

Congratulations @kylietorres! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Looks delicious. You make me so hungry :(

Hahaha that was my intention. Kidding!😅 Thanks for dropping by😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58