FRIDAY NIGHT BURGER ( 15 $ and under will be postponed until tomorrow )

in #food6 years ago

Well thanks to @o07life and one of his most recent posts :https://steemit.com/food/@o07life/i-had-to-stop-for-a-quick-bite-to-eat-before-a-busy-afternoon-on-steemit#@o07life/re-kryptocek-re-o07life-i-had-to-stop-for-a-quick-bite-to-eat-before-a-busy-afternoon-on-steemit-20180105t084618795z I was forced to go get myself a burger I've been craving for some time now!

So here it is @o07life before I made a mess of it.
BURGER .jpg

Clearly wanted her picture taken. @josefinemk
Jo burger.jpg

Nothing screams date night like finishing it off with a little frozen yogurt.
Jo ice cream .jpgIce cream .jpg

Another gorgeous night in Aarhus, Denmark.

& now to share with the best community out there. : )

@kryptocek

Sort:  

I don't know what the best part was; the food or the company...

I love it!

That desert looks delicious :)

It was a treat for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95