Sort:  

Sounds absolutely delicious haha

HOLY SHIT SOMEONE CARED ABOUT THIS POST Lol.

I just happened to look here.

Thanks man!

Try it out.

A buddy of mine did this, it tastes absolutely fantastic!

These are high words of praise coming from a vegetarian, but what an amazing post! This is superb, real journalistic integrity, great pictures, and informative recipe and even some proselytizing for Steemit!
Perfect, just like that drink recipe.

That means a lot coming from someone I truly respect. Thanks buddy.

Great work on the post. Personally it wouldn't be something I would drink. But hey.... you get an upvote!

I'm thinking about using it as cologne. I'll have to beat the ladies off of me with a stick.

bacon goes well with everything.

So, there is absolutely zero way this can suck. I'm an old fashioned guy myself, or just neat when the mood strikes. This though looks like a weekend project.

Bourbon is the perfect drink. I like it neat. This is a great spin for a party though. Even the people that look repulsed and non-bourbon drinkers try it.

You had me at Bacon :)

I love bacon and I will try this recipe.

I will do this but only I might add for the guaranteed copious amounts of sex I will be getting..

It's not sex with bacon is it?

It's not sex without bacon. Thanks for the support my man!

Dude...this is EPIC. I'll have to try this one out soon....

Awesome, have any requests for a drink?

Bacon makes everything taste great. Bacon in liquid form? Yes, please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58