Yummy Dishes - #8

in #food6 years ago


Wedding soup! Takes a long time to make, but so worth it! Photo taken with my iPhone.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

What exactly is wedding soup?? I've never heard of it.

Either way, it looks delicious!

I made Thai wedding soup before lol it is all about the broth and tiny meatballs that take forever to roll up

That soup looks great! And the best part of it, you captured it beautifully with your iPhone and that make me crave for a hot soup right now.

You know what, you have an eye of taking awesome photos. I think you should also consider submitting your photos to #foodphotography or #smartphonephotography. It's a photography contest hosted by @photocontests

Thanks for sharing this photo .. Cheers :)

look delicius ...

This post jumped my memory back to having this soup somewhere and remembering how unbelievably delicious it was. Yummmm. Thank you for the recollection.

I love cooking made a yummy Thai soup last night
My own version
Salty and spicy
#truthtrain
IMG_9025.JPG

Wedding soup ? What is the main ingredient ?

great food dear and beautiful photogeaphy.i like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42