Do you like raspberries? Then you'll love this!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I thought I would share with you a photo of my breakfast this morning....straight from the garden.

(Well, at least the berries were....can't say the same for the Greek yoghurt...that was from Aldi ;-))

What's your favourite summer berry?
19264674_1481100535279469_4768446575664040847_o.jpg

Of course the other good thing you can do with raspberries is make a damn fine Gin and Tonic. Cheers!
(P.S. This was NOT for breakfast).

Like this post? Then I like you too :-) Follow, upvote, resteem, send good berry thoughts: @kreativ

Sort:  

Upvoted!
Yes, I do like raspberries especially when paired with refreshing yogurt. That looks so yummy.

Thank you. I just added a gin and tonic for good measure :-)

😃 That combination sounds really drooling and yummy 😋 😛

I never ate raspeberries. This is a strange fact...but looks delicious

Thank you. They were very delicious :-)

Those look incredible!
Following you :)

Thank you. Following likewise :-)

I found more of the nice stuff here!
Wouldn't that be awesome id Gin could grow in a garden too... :D

That would be very much to my liking :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.54
ETH 3514.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53