We sat well, talked sincerely.

in #food7 years ago

Dear readers, today I want to depart a little from the topic of my blog.
image
I just want to share with you and talk about how we spent the weekend.
image
It was the last weekend, it was just not time to write about everything at once.
image
I finished the contest on the blog, there was a lot of work in real life.
image
image
It's so nice that besides work, we have the opportunity to meet and just talk, spend time in a different setting.
Mehman cooked meat - it was so delicious everything.
image
Rarely do I eat meat myself, but I could not miss such a thing. Quail, by the way, tried for the first time in my life.
image
Great atmosphere, good cuisine and craft beer)))
image
Perhaps the most important thing is to spend time with those who honestly want to spend it with you

Sort:  

Mostly peoples want spend time with who do not want with them....
I think you are right .better spend who really want with you

What are you thinking about?

I think you are right.
But
Also difficult to survive one sided love or one sided wish to spend time with who you do not love or to no have intrest

Because Burden of Work, we Can't Enjoy Life Moments Every Day. i feel nice moments are you share in photos.

Thank you very much 🤗😘

That food looked so yummy.

Yes 😍😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50