Steemit, hi - My friend's birthday!

in #food6 years ago

in today's post I want to poison my congratulations to my friend!

He has an anniversary! He turned 30 years old.
image
my friend's name is Pavel. Many friends came to congratulate him! In order for you to have many friends, you need to be a really good person.
image
In order for you to have many friends, you need to be a really good person.
image
In this photo I and the child :)
image
There was a large table. A lot of tasty food
image
The chef shows all his talents and reveals all the secrets. The result was very tasty. This jam.
image
There were a lot of delicious things on the table, lots of sweets, salads, booze
image
I decided to go and change into a dress. Because then, according to the plan at the disco, we will dance. I wanted to look beautiful.
image
We very much danced. It was very funny. I will remember this evening for the rest of my life. I love my friends! I like to spend time with them. I appreciate this time - the time spent with friends.
![image](
We danced and had fun. I like it when the holidays are so funny.
image
The day is over. What was in it?
I do not know, I flew like a bird.
He was an ordinary day,
But still - will not happen again.
image

Sort:  

Thank you very much 😊🤗

nice post and nice photographs.

Thank you 🤗😊😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81