How I prepare a salad of vegetables on the fire (video guide)

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Hello users Steemit, it's Alexander. Today I show you how I prepare salad vegetables on the fire.

For salad we need:

  1. eggplant 8 pieces;
  2. tomatoes - 10 PCs;
  3. bell peppers - 5 PCs;
  4. hot pepper (optional) - 1 piece;
  5. cilantro - 2 tablespoons;
  6. salt to taste.

Method of preparation:

Put the vegetables on the fire and wait until they are cooked through.
Then remove them and scrape away from the skin.
Cut into small cubes and add fresh herbs and salt and pepper to taste.

Bon appetit

If you have any questions, or suggestions, I’ll be happy to hear your feedback! Follow me

All the best

Alexander

Sort:  

Upvoted

Keep up the great work @kozmanov
Upvoted

Keep up the great work @kozmanov
Upvoted

Keep up the great work @kozmanov
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73