You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Salad From My Garden

in #food7 years ago

Oh wow! Sounds like you have a very serious garden going on! My grandparents used to have a pretty big garden too, they grew plums, pears, peaches, apples, a bunch of different berries, a lot of potatoes, grapes and beans, I would always help them around when I was a kid. Now my grandma is really old and she doesn't really do much of gardening anymore.

Sort:  

Its really nice @kotturinn .... That many things are common between us ....... I like pets like cats, birds and dogs and you too... I like gardening and nature ........ And specially I always liked your posted recipes ..... I like smiling faces and you too.... so I am really happy to meet you... In this very very large, infinite universe and on the busy planet(earth) I got a friend like you......... Its great achievement for me that I have a caring and loving friend like you @kotturinn ................... I will tell you a lot of stories about me and my life....... say my warm regards to your grandma... Because I like and love the senior peoples.... Like your Grandma... Have a loving time..........nazir

Thanks a lot! I shall have a good time and hopefully you have a great day as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51