You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #35 - The Ice Cream of my Dreams Now Exists

in #food7 years ago

That is such a complex recipe @jaymorebeet but the final product looks fabulous, I must try making it even though the amount of work ahead is a little intimidating haha

Sort:  

It seems complicated but it's actually not bad when you're doing it - especially now that I know the sweet reward after the hard work!! Thanks @kotturinn!! Do try it!

Thanks for the encouragement! I do have some fillo dough that's one of the reason why I am tempted hahaha

Yess!! Dooooo it!!! This was my first time using fillo dough b/c I have always been intimidated by it....but it wasn't bad actually!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53