Easy Fresh Veggie Salad

in #food6 years ago

619A9777.jpg

Ahh, a simple salad today . . .

because some days you just wanna take it easy ;)

619A9786.jpg

Ingredients:

  • salad mix;
  • sweet mini peppers;
  • avocado;
  • pomegranate;
  • heirloom tomatoes;
  • purple grapes;
  • your favorite dressing, spices and toppings.

619A9773.jpg
619A9780.jpg

Directions:

Who needs those? It's a salad . . .

619A9784.jpg

The images were taken with a Canon EOS 5D Mark III and a Canon EF - 24-105mm - F/4 lens.

kotturinn-2.png
logo by @kookyan

Sort:  

This looks so healthy and delicious. I don't think I have ever put pomegranate seeds in my salad..

The photos are hard to beat! :)

Thanks lady! Yeah, pomegranate seeds do look good in salads, don't they?! Look pretty in photos as well, maybe this is why I decided to put some in, I usually just eat pomegranates straight up. Thanks!

Do you usually spit the seeds out? As I myself do so I find it difficult to eat even to eat it straight up.. In salad would be even harder when you chew all together with other stuff then spit the seeds out.. Though, I know some peeps that just eat the whole things so.. Not sure at all :)

Looks good nice pictures thats a colorful salad.

Thanks Joey! It was tasty :)

Thanks for the recipe it is very usable for cooking lovers. That looks so awesome and delicious I feel like I need to eat some vegetable salad right now. Thank you for sharing!

Those vegetable salad looks delicious! Love the homemade vegetable salad too!!

Yeah, me too. I forgot to add dressing though! Thanks!

Hahaha! Do eat it and I hope it's tasty!

Simply perfect way to enjoy the abundance this time. That sounds delicious! I don’t have any fresh veggies, yet, but I’m going to try this recipe!

This is really lovely just which i could have a taste of it now

Salads are the way to go, thanks!

Fine! I’ll eat some salad today 😪 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sweet, finally something you're into :)

I really like the fall colors in this salad!! Your photography of your perfect spreads is outstanding!

Thank you! I think they look too vibrant for my liking, but oh well hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39