Delicious Light Breakfast Idea

in #food7 years ago

619A7191.jpg
619A7194.jpg

Yogurt and granola

Ingredients:

  • orange blossom honey;
  • fresh strawberries;
  • pumpkin seeds;
  • plain yogurt;
  • granola.

619A7203.jpg

I guess this time I don't need to type the directions for everybody as they are pretty straight forward, just put all of the ingredients in a bowl and enjoy this delicious breakfast.

I highly recommend adding honey to this dish because it does make a difference, it gives the granola and yogurt a light floral hint and a warming sweetness, do try it if you haven't yet!

619A7204.jpg
619A7208.jpg


Sort:  

Looks really healthy and good. It crazy how such simple ideas can be put together to create a nice meal. What brand of granola do you use?

Those strawberries look off the map! My mouth just watered uncontrollably. Lol

I know, I had some honey poured all over them, turned out amazing, thanks!

Me and my youngest go through a quart of Greek yogurt a week. She likes honey in cinnamon only I add the granola

That sounds good, I might try adding some cinnamon into mine, thanks :)

Yaay! So happy I found another foodie here. :) Yogurt & Granola is my all time favorite breakfast combo :) love your shots!

Thank you :). I love this combo as well, perfect and quick breakfast!

Post a very good friend, I just vote you hope we can help each other and can share friends steemit

its a yummy tasty breakfast, your recommendation is highly appreciate about honey.

Thanks! I was surprised with the way it tasted, so good!

Выглядит вкусно и красиво! Но я обычно захожу на плантацию нашей клубники и ем ее там.

Везет, а у меня нет плантации :(

Мы ее преднамеренно не садили так много, клубника сама разрослась очень сильно и теперь у нас большой кусок земли с клубникой.

It's amazing breakfast))
Waiting for morning))
Good post)))

You can eat it anytime :D

i can feel right now i am in heaven wow looks so pretty and delicious you are the genius in making everyone happy :D

looks delicious, your photos are lovely as well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83