💩 Cake

in #food6 years ago

619A2123.jpg

A friend of mine had her birthday last week and she wanted me to make her cake. While I do bake occasionally, I am not a baker when it comes to fancy goods. But I was like, I will help you with your cake, girl, let's do this!

One of the things she wanted is to have some shit on top, yeah, you heard it right, 💩had to be there 100%. The funny thing about it is that the cake was really fancy, the recipe called for a bunch of organic ingredients, hell, there isn't even sugar in the batter, if you're interested in checking it out, please head over to Preppy Kitchen for the full recipe and video guide.

Here are some photos of this masterpiece without any shit on, by the way in case you're wondering the poop consists of chocolate and crushed cookies and it was delish haha.

619A2058.jpg
619A2056.jpg
619A2220.jpg

All in all, it was a fun experience . . . making the shit cake that is and a bottle of wine we had certainly helped the creativity flow haha.

However, I really didn't feel it in me to edit pictures today, luckily a friend of mine and a fellow photographer @derangedvisions volunteered to edit a photo so that I could assemble this post today haha. Here is his edit, thank you, Wes!

wwest190127_2143 (1).jpg

Really digging the dark mood in the edit above, this is certainly the look I go for when I work on my photographs :).

I really need a new fancy cake stand, ugh.

The images were taken with a Canon EOS 5D Mark III and a Canon EF 24-105mm - F/4 lens.

kotturinn-2.png
artwork by kookyan

Sort:  

Nobody can say you do a shitty job lol. It looks good.

Very true, Joey :) hahaha

Thank you :)

That shit looks delicious!

Thank you @theresa16 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55