WHAT I EAT IN A DAY (3 DAYS) | VEGAN

in #food6 years ago


I hope you enjoy this What I Eat in a Day video. I wanted to include multiple days, trying to improve my diet slightly each day. I will continue to work on my diet and transition to eating better, preferably less processed foods. Let me know in the comments how you eat. Do you need to improve your diet? Are you eating a specific diet?

VLOG CAMERA I USE:
http://amzn.to/2y9Zx54

Follow me on social media!

MY WEBSITE: www.digyourgoals.com

www.twitch.tv/ImKortney
www.instagram.com/ImKortney
www.facebook.com/ImKortney
www.Twitter.com/ImKortney
SNAPCHAT: sub on www.twitch.tv/Kortney for an add :)

----------------------------------------­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­---------------­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-

Business Inquiries: [email protected]

----------------------------------------­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­---------------­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-

P.O. BOX
Thank you for all the love you show the p.o. box! If you'd like p.o. box opening videos, let me know!

PO BOX 108
Wexford, PA 15090

----------------------------------------­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­---------------­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-

DISCOUNTS AND LINKS

Tao Clean discount code (50% off): COCO
http://promo.taoclean.com/coco50


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Hello @kortney!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

That's great you can control what you eat! I always try to cook healthy meal and do proud of this part of me but another I can't pass by buns or flavored bread...It really was easy to stop eat meat but still I give up when see flour products...

LOL I feel ya! I too am a total carboholic! I love bread!

Cute. Interesting. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Me alegra verte en Steemit, Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30