[Korean Food Introduction # 38] Ttangkong Beoteo (Ojjingeo Peanut Butter Squid)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I am posting at steemit in Korea, and I would like to introduce you Korean food that Koreans enjoy.

This is the 38th food introduction. Today, I will introduce you to a dish that you can eat with beer.

It is a dish that you can easily make at home.


◎ Ttangkong Beoteo Ojjingeo


◆ Food Ingredients

: Squid, peanut butter 1 tablespoon, butter 1 tablespoon, sugar a little


◆ Recipe

01 . Cut the squid and prepare it as follows.

02 . After melting the butter and peanut butter in the pan, put the squid and stir-fry well!

03 . Sprinkle a little sugar!

04 . And stir-fry until the water is gone.


◆ Completed dishes

I set it up with the beer and Ttangkong Beoteo Ojjingeo, best friend of beer.

Nachos are on the side.

The taste of Ttangkong Beoteo Ojjingeo is very good after drinking beer.

If you have not tried Ttangkong Beoteo Ojjingeo yet, I recommend you try it when you come to Korea.

Next time I will introduce another Korean food.

Thank you for reading. Have a nice day !!

The right to food is at @Rosaria

Your following and voting are powerful for me.

Sort:  

hi @korea-food, thanks for posting this - looks awesome. I'm going to give it a try!

thank you for visiting~!!! have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70