[Korean Food Introduction # 30] Bajilag-jjim (Steamed clams)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I am posting at steemit in Korea, and I would like to introduce you Korean food that Koreans enjoy.

This is the 30th introduction to Korean food, and today I will introduce Bajilag-jjim.

In Korea, the food you eat when you drink is called "Anju".

There are times when Koreans enjoy drinking with friends and family once. I will introduce the dish to eat at this time.


◎ Bajilag-jjim

Food Ingredients

: Clam, 7 garlic, 10 peperonchino, 2 red pepper, olive oil, cooking wine

Recipe

01 . Clams are dipped in salt water and covered with black plastic bags. That way you can get rid of the debris in the clam.

02 . Garlic and Cheongyang pepper are prepared by slicing.

03 . Put olive oil in the pan and stir-fry garlic and pepperonchino.

04 . Put the clam together and stir-fry.

05 . Put the cooking wine, close the lid and boil for about 5 minutes

06 . Open the lid and put Cheongyang red pepper. And, season with some salt to taste


Completed dishes

The proper spicy taste and a little broth are in harmony.

Koreans often eat Korean distilled spirits. This dish will fit well with wine.

If you have not tried Bajilag-jjim yet, I recommend you try it when you come to Korea.

Next time I will introduce another Korean food.

Thank you for reading. Have a nice day !!

The right to food is at @Rosaria

Your following and voting are powerful for me.

Sort:  

I want to do this ❤️ @korea-food thanks for sharing

thank you~~!!

help me with some upvote please ❤️ @korea-food

OMG, that looks so nice.
I'm going to see if I can order "Anju" next time I go t a Korean restaurant!

맛있겠어요
즐거운 하루되세요🍀

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44