You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO: - 5 Tips For Making Great WINE ~ The Old Fashioned Way and IT Tastes GREAT! ~ RECIPE INCLUDED!

in #food7 years ago

I made dandelion wine for the first time this year. I see i did somethings wrong. Next your I'll do better. Any more tips for dandelion wine?

Sort:  

Never tried Dandelion. You need to make sure you boil it at least for a moment before fermenting because there will be natural bacterial on it that will need to be killed. 99% of the time, the bad tastes that get into your wine are from outside bacteria. Try honey wine.

I made it into tea first. It was pritty simple. I was surprised it worked as good as it did. I'll post a blog on it this weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49