SPOTTED #70: Kakinotane Special Editions II

in #food7 years ago

Kakinotane Special Editions II

A local convenience Store had another set of Kakinotane Special Edition so I bought all of them. The new Editions are Kakinotane coated in Chocolate, Creamcheese or famous Hitsumabushi (a Dish from Nagoya with Eel)

Kakinotane SE

2017-07-19 20.53.30


2017-07-19 20.53.36


2017-07-19 20.53.43


2017-07-19 20.53.49


2017-07-19 20.53.59


2017-07-19 20.54.05

Kameda the company which produces the Kakinotane is really very creative with their limited special editions. While I don't like Ricecrackers coated with chocolate the Kakinotane Chocolate were pretty tasty. But I loved the Camembert and Hitsumabushi Editions of the Kakinotane. Camembert cheese is the killer flavor for Ricecrackers.

Which Flavor would you have chosen ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

I have never heard about it. What is this? Can you explain it in detail?

creamcheese!

yeah ! best ;)

They looks tasty, asian sweets are strange sometimes but there are a lot of products with amazing flavors

I've never thought of having rice crackers coated in Cream Cheese or even eel (?).

I'll stick with chocolate! haha

the cheese taste was really great !

milk chocolate

great choice!

I would have to try it ... but I trust in your word haha

I never try this :)

O.o something different, I haven't seen these before :P

Chocolate! I haven't eaten it for a while so i pick chocolate!

Interesting new to me snacks.

I would have chosen the cheese one too @knozaki2015! And that camembert taste is surely magical i trust!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83