SPOTTED #49: Calpis Zero

in #food7 years ago

Calpis Zero

2 days ago I wrote about Coke Zero Plus a smart food drink. I SPOTTED and tried another Smart Drink. It is Calpis Zero. Usually Calpis has so much sugar that you would get diabetics just looking at the bottle. They basically advertising the same thing as Coke Zero. Zero calories and it will help you loose fat if you drink it

Calpis Zero

2017-05-08 22.01.17

2017-05-08 22.01.30

I drank this drink and Coke Zero Plus ???

I don't feel slimmer now. But maybe I need to drink more of these drinks and believe it really works? I know many people outside Japan love Calpis, so maybe this drink will be a hit if exported?

What's your favorite smart food / drink ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Am liebsten bier🍻..flüssig brot

my favorite drink: water

Water is the only drink for a wise man ~ Henry David Thoreau

Aspartame are exito-toxic poison for the brain and the nervous system. all diet Zero products make you sick if consumed for years. --> Dr. Baylock is phd neurologist for 25 years. inform yourself and stay healthy. +greetings from austrian mountains.

indeed 90% i drink only water. for my blog I put my health at risk for you guys ;)

You'll be burning your fat and brain cells in no time flat :) Thanks for doing these reviews, and while they may not be the best drinks for health & mind, once in a while they're fine in my opinion.

I'm not familiar with Calpis. Very interesting to try if it comes to USA.

it is called calpico ! you can get it in every japanese sushi or restaurant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67