SPOTTED #48: Loose weight with COKE+ (100% Power Up Post)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Loose weight with COKE+

On a brief stopover in Japan I SPOTTED this new COKE. It is basically a Coke Zero/ Light with enhanced features. Coca Cola is marketing it as a fat burner. So you drink this, it will help you burn fat faster!

Coke Plus

2017-05-07 14.15.52


2017-05-07 14.16.01

Will it work ???

I am not sure if these Smart Foods and drinks are working, but in Asia the market share of Smart Food is growing. I new Ulong Tea with the same fat burning feature, but putting it in a Coke is genious. Drink Coke get slim. Even slimmer than drinking normal Coke Zero/ Light.

Did you ever try this one ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

I'm old fashioned and drink the original coke once in while! Interesting all the variations of coke.

Original Coke is still my favorite, although it's better just to drink it once in awhile. Everything in moderation.

if you drink a lot diet coke and once in a while have a burger with a real coke you will realize how nice real sugar coke tastes...

anyway. I try to avoid both ;)

(scratches head)

eBay has them for $4 plus additional $9 shipping

https://www.ebay.com/p/?iid=112374834317&lpid=82&&&ul_noapp=true&chn=ps

it is 90cents in japan

Coca-cola isn't just a beverage its mild acidity makes it useful for common cleaning purposes. Looking for a way to deal with toilet limescale without shelling out cash for expensive bowl cleaners? Coke can often cost less than 50 cents per liter. I dont think anyone should drink it.

Thanks...I just spit my cola on my keyboard.

All carbonated drinks are high in sugar contents else artificial sugar which is even more worse then normal sugar.

indeed. water is the best !

wenn das klappen sollte würdest du mir ein paar litter besorgen davon? ich hab das nötig...lol**

Cola mit der extra portion zucker..genial haha

Never did I imagine that Coke will one day help you lose weight, instead of increasing it!! :D

How much caffeine? I'm a big time Coca cola fan.

Interesting twist haha, Coca Cola's marketing is alive and well and kicking into the hearts of the Japanese with this one. Never seen this before, but I would try it.

where are you based. I might bring you one ;)

I'm in the US, land of the not so free! In the Las Vegas area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67