You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Coffeeshop in the world to accepting Steem! Please welcome EINSTEIN KAFFEE Bistro Potsdam (Germany)

in #food8 years ago (edited)

REWARD: Part of this earnings will be send paid out to the commenters of this post.

I will send 10x 2.5 SMD out to 10 people who have commented in this Post. You dont have to vote to receive, just a comment is enough. Buy yourself a coffee with that 2.5 SMD

10% of the total SMD earnings, i will send to people i want to support (see my other post about giving back)

Please upvote this, so it jumps to first place of the comments. so everybody can see it!

Sort:  

It's nice to see that someone is following our lead and steem accepted.

I received your virtual coffee, thank you so much

Sounds good to me :) I would like to try the einstein coffee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93